Centralia, IL Newborn Photographer – Ashlee Wethington Photography

It has been a very busy summer! Work life, kids, home life, and personal time has kind of all ran together into a mesh of madness… but that is everyday life, huh?!?

I wanted to share with you a few images from Ashlee Wethington Photography’s most recent newborns. You will see many of these images popping up throughout the communities as my growth and outreach grows.

IMG_2623IMG_2819IMG_2820IMG_3216IMG_3218IMG_3244IMG_3245IMG_3247IMG_3249IMG_3250IMG_3246

 

 

Here in Centralia, IL and throughout Southern IL, newborn photography is on the rise which pushes me to grow in my work. I absolutely love every squish that I get to add to my client base and enjoy learning and growing to produce these images for you!

 

I have mixed in a few behind the scenes shots as well as some of my most favorite recent shots!

ENJOY!

Ashlee Wethington Photography

Centralia, IL

Leave a Reply

